Cheap Flights from ALA to ICN

From

  • DEL Delhi, India - Indira Gandhi Intl
  • BOM Mumbai, India - Chatrapati Shivaji Intl
  • BLR Bangalore, India - Bengaluru Intl
  • GOI Goa, India - Dabolim
  • CCU Kolkata, India - Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Intl
  • DXB Dubai, United Arab Emirates - Dubai Intl
  • BKK Bangkok, Thailand - Suvarnabhumi
  • SIN Changi, Singapore - Changi
  • NYC New York, United States - New York Metropolitan
  • KUL Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia - Kuala Lumpur Intl

To

  • KUL Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia - Kuala Lumpur Intl
  • NYC New York, United States - New York Metropolitan
  • SIN Changi, Singapore - Changi
  • BKK Bangkok, Thailand - Suvarnabhumi
  • DXB Dubai, United Arab Emirates - Dubai Intl
  • CCU Kolkata, India - Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Intl
  • GOI Goa, India - Dabolim
  • BLR Bangalore, India - Bengaluru Intl
  • BOM Mumbai, India - Chatrapati Shivaji Intl
  • DEL Delhi, India - Indira Gandhi Intl

Depart

Return

Book Hotel

Fly high, pay less!

Lowest Airfare Deals : ALA to ICN

29 Jan, 2018 $445
28 Jan, 2018 $446
30 Jan, 2018 $449
Looking for flights from
Seoul to Almaty?

Almaty (ALA) to Seoul (ICN) Flights

Distance is 2,595 miles (4,176 kilometers)

Flight Deals

ALA

SEL

Tue, Jan 16

Thu, Jan 25

$556

Flight Deals

ALA

SEL

Wed, Jan 17

Wed, Jan 24

$588

Flight Deals

ALA

SEL

Thu, Jan 18

Tue, Jan 23

$560

Flight Deals

ALA

SEL

Fri, Jan 19

Wed, Feb 7

$505

Flight Deals

ALA

SEL

Sat, Jan 20

Mon, Jan 29

$484

Flight Deals

ALA

SEL

Sun, Jan 21

Tue, Feb 6

$468

Flight Deals

ALA

SEL

Mon, Jan 22

Thu, Feb 1

$463

Flight Deals

ALA

SEL

Tue, Jan 23

Tue, Jan 30

$453

Flight Deals

ALA

SEL

Wed, Jan 24

Tue, Jan 30

$453

Flight Deals

ALA

SEL

Thu, Jan 25

Wed, Jan 31

$465

Flight Deals

ALA

SEL

Fri, Jan 26

Mon, Feb 5

$458

Flight Deals

ALA

SEL

Sat, Jan 27

Thu, Feb 1

$470

Flight Deals

ALA

SEL

Sun, Jan 28

Wed, Feb 7

$446

Flight Deals

ALA

SEL

Mon, Jan 29

Thu, Feb 1

$445

Flight Deals

ALA

SEL

Tue, Jan 30

Fri, Feb 2

$449

Flight Deals

ALA

SEL

Wed, Jan 31

Wed, Feb 7

$455

Cheap Hotels Around in

Seoul

Cheap Flight Deals

Seoul Airport

Incheon International Airport

IATA : ICN

ICAO : RKSI

Airport Type : Public

City : Seoul

City Served : Seoul

Country : Republic of Korea

Country Code : KR

Continent : Asia

Time Zone : Asia/Seoul

Latitude : 37.448526

Longitude : 126.451234

Elevation : 20 Feet

Nearest Airports -

GMP - Gimpo International Airport - Seoul, Republic of Korea - 42 km

SWU - Suwon Airport - Suwon, Republic of Korea - 77 km

SSN - Seoul Air Base - Seoul, Republic of Korea - 82 km

OSN - Osan Air Base - Osan, Republic of Korea - 97 km

WJU - Wonju Airport - Wonju, Republic of Korea - 169 km

Seoul to ALA flight deals

There are 16 Direct/Connecting flight(s) operating from ALA to ICN. cheapflightsdeal.net provides you the cheapest flights deal round the World. CZ, KC - These airlines provide direct/connecting flights from Almaty to Seoul. From Almaty (Almaty Airport) to Seoul (Incheon International Airport) total distancen is 2,595 miles.

After Flight Booking, you can now Search Cheap Hotels in Seoul.

Seoul Flights from the nearest Airports of Almaty:
Burundai Airport (BXJ) to Incheon International Airport (ICN)
Manas International Airport (FRU) to Incheon International Airport (ICN)

How far is Almaty to Seoul?

Approx : 2,595 miles (4,176 kilometers)

Airports in Almaty.

Almaty Airport (ALA)

Airports in Seoul.

Gimpo International Airport (GMP)
Incheon International Airport (ICN)
Seoul Air Base (SSN)

Seoul Airport Timezone.

Asia/Seoul

Timezone of Almaty (ALA)

Asia/Qyzylorda

Elevation of Almaty Airport

2234 Feets

Elevation of Seoul (ICN)

20 Feets

How many Direct Flights from ALA to ICN?

No Direct Flight Found.