Cheap Flights from CDG to DXB

From

  • DEL Delhi, India - Indira Gandhi Intl
  • BOM Mumbai, India - Chatrapati Shivaji Intl
  • BLR Bangalore, India - Bengaluru Intl
  • GOI Goa, India - Dabolim
  • CCU Kolkata, India - Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Intl
  • DXB Dubai, United Arab Emirates - Dubai Intl
  • BKK Bangkok, Thailand - Suvarnabhumi
  • SIN Changi, Singapore - Changi
  • NYC New York, United States - New York Metropolitan
  • KUL Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia - Kuala Lumpur Intl

To

  • KUL Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia - Kuala Lumpur Intl
  • NYC New York, United States - New York Metropolitan
  • SIN Changi, Singapore - Changi
  • BKK Bangkok, Thailand - Suvarnabhumi
  • DXB Dubai, United Arab Emirates - Dubai Intl
  • CCU Kolkata, India - Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Intl
  • GOI Goa, India - Dabolim
  • BLR Bangalore, India - Bengaluru Intl
  • BOM Mumbai, India - Chatrapati Shivaji Intl
  • DEL Delhi, India - Indira Gandhi Intl

Depart

Return

Book Hotel

Fly high, pay less!

Lowest Airfare Deals : CDG to DXB

16 Dec, 2017 $398
18 Dec, 2017 $403
17 Dec, 2017 $404
Looking for flights from
Dubai to Paris?

Paris (CDG) to Dubai (DXB) Flights

Distance is 3,254 miles (5,236 kilometers)

Flight Deals

PAR

DXB

Thu, Dec 14

Thu, Dec 21

$613

Flight Deals

PAR

DXB

Fri, Dec 15

Fri, Dec 22

$466

Flight Deals

PAR

DXB

Sat, Dec 16

Sat, Dec 23

$398

Flight Deals

PAR

DXB

Sun, Dec 17

Sun, Dec 24

$404

Flight Deals

PAR

DXB

Mon, Dec 18

Mon, Dec 25

$403

Flight Deals

PAR

DXB

Tue, Dec 19

Tue, Dec 26

$464

Flight Deals

PAR

DXB

Wed, Dec 20

Wed, Dec 27

$513

Flight Deals

PAR

DXB

Thu, Dec 21

Thu, Dec 28

$596

Flight Deals

PAR

DXB

Fri, Dec 22

Fri, Dec 29

$700

Flight Deals

PAR

DXB

Sat, Dec 23

Sat, Dec 30

$709

Flight Deals

PAR

DXB

Sun, Dec 24

Sun, Dec 31

$586

Flight Deals

PAR

DXB

Mon, Dec 25

Fri, Feb 2

$527

Flight Deals

PAR

DXB

Tue, Dec 26

Tue, Jan 2

$684

Flight Deals

PAR

DXB

Wed, Dec 27

Wed, Jan 24

$699

Flight Deals

PAR

DXB

Thu, Dec 28

Thu, Jan 4

$615

Flight Deals

PAR

DXB

Fri, Dec 29

Fri, Jan 5

$621

Flight Deals

PAR

DXB

Sat, Dec 30

Sun, Dec 31

$563

Flight Deals

PAR

DXB

Sun, Dec 31

Sun, Jan 7

$566

Cheap Hotels Around in

Dubai

Cheap Flight Deals

Dubai Airport

Dubai Airport

IATA : DXB

ICAO : OMDB

Airport Type : Public

City : Dubai

City Served : Dubai

Country : United Arab Emirates

Country Code : AE

Continent : Middle East

Time Zone : Asia/Dubai

Latitude : 25.248664

Longitude : 55.352916

Elevation : 34 Feet

Nearest Airports -

SHJ - Sharjah International Airport - Sharjah, United Arab Emirates - 34 km

NHD - Minhad Military Airport - Minhad, United Arab Emirates - 40 km

DWC - Dubai World Central - Al Maktoum International Airport - Dubai, United Arab Emirates - 60 km

RKT - Ras Al Khaimah International Airport - Ras al-Khaimah, United Arab Emirates - 98 km

SXI - Sirri Island Airport - Sirri Island, Iran - 111 km

Dubai to CDG flight deals

There are 18 Direct/Connecting flight(s) operating from CDG to DXB. cheapflightsdeal.net provides you the cheapest flights deal round the World. AZ, RJ, SU, AF, PS, LH, J2, ME, WY, MS - These airlines provide direct/connecting flights from Paris to Dubai. From Paris (Charles de Gaulle Airport) to Dubai (Dubai Airport) total distancen is 3,254 miles.

After Flight Booking, you can now Search Cheap Hotels in Dubai.

Dubai Flights from the nearest Airports of Paris:
Le Bourget Airport (LBG) to Dubai Airport (DXB)
Paris Metropolitan (PAR) to Dubai Airport (DXB)
Paris Orly Airport (ORY) to Dubai Airport (DXB)
Villa Coublay Airport (VIY) to Dubai Airport (DXB)
Pontoise - Cormeilles Aerodrome (POX) to Dubai Airport (DXB)

How far is Paris to Dubai?

Approx : 3,254 miles (5,236 kilometers)

Airports in Paris.

Beauvais-Tille Airport (BVA)
Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG)
Heliport De Paris (JDP)
La Defense Heliport (JPU)
Le Bourget Airport (LBG)
Paris Orly Airport (ORY)
Paris Metropolitan (PAR)
Henry County Airport (PHT)
Cox Field (PRX)
Aerogare des Invalides (XEX)
Gare Montparnasse Station (XGB)

Airports in Dubai.

Dubai World Central - Al Maktoum International Airport (DWC)
Dubai Airport (DXB)

Dubai Airport Timezone.

Asia/Dubai

Timezone of Paris (CDG)

Europe/Paris

Elevation of Paris Airport

387 Feets

Elevation of Dubai (DXB)

34 Feets

How many Direct Flights from CDG to DXB?

No Direct Flight Found.