Cheap Flights from DXB to AMM

From

  • DEL Delhi, India - Indira Gandhi Intl
  • BOM Mumbai, India - Chatrapati Shivaji Intl
  • BLR Bangalore, India - Bengaluru Intl
  • GOI Goa, India - Dabolim
  • CCU Kolkata, India - Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Intl
  • DXB Dubai, United Arab Emirates - Dubai Intl
  • BKK Bangkok, Thailand - Suvarnabhumi
  • SIN Changi, Singapore - Changi
  • NYC New York, United States - New York Metropolitan
  • KUL Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia - Kuala Lumpur Intl

To

  • KUL Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia - Kuala Lumpur Intl
  • NYC New York, United States - New York Metropolitan
  • SIN Changi, Singapore - Changi
  • BKK Bangkok, Thailand - Suvarnabhumi
  • DXB Dubai, United Arab Emirates - Dubai Intl
  • CCU Kolkata, India - Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Intl
  • GOI Goa, India - Dabolim
  • BLR Bangalore, India - Bengaluru Intl
  • BOM Mumbai, India - Chatrapati Shivaji Intl
  • DEL Delhi, India - Indira Gandhi Intl

Depart

Return

Book Hotel

Fly high, pay less!

Lowest Airfare Deals : DXB to AMM

30 Dec, 2017 $262
31 Dec, 2017 $267
25 Dec, 2017 $278
Looking for flights from
Amman to Dubai?

Dubai (DXB) to Amman (AMM) Flights

Distance is 1,256 miles (2,021 kilometers)

Flight Deals

DXB

AMM

Thu, Dec 14

Sat, Dec 16

$296

Flight Deals

DXB

AMM

Fri, Dec 15

Mon, Dec 18

$336

Flight Deals

DXB

AMM

Sat, Dec 16

Fri, Dec 29

$279

Flight Deals

DXB

AMM

Sun, Dec 17

Fri, Dec 22

$317

Flight Deals

DXB

AMM

Mon, Dec 18

Tue, Jan 9

$301

Flight Deals

DXB

AMM

Tue, Dec 19

Tue, Dec 19

$320

Flight Deals

DXB

AMM

Wed, Dec 20

Wed, Dec 27

$286

Flight Deals

DXB

AMM

Thu, Dec 21

Sat, Jan 20

$341

Flight Deals

DXB

AMM

Mon, Dec 25

Mon, Jan 15

$278

Flight Deals

DXB

AMM

Tue, Dec 26

Sat, Jan 13

$289

Flight Deals

DXB

AMM

Wed, Dec 27

Tue, Jan 2

$317

Flight Deals

DXB

AMM

Thu, Dec 28

Sat, Jan 6

$346

Flight Deals

DXB

AMM

Sat, Dec 30

Wed, Jan 3

$262

Flight Deals

DXB

AMM

Sun, Dec 31

Fri, Jan 19

$267

Cheap Hotels Around in

Amman

Cheap Flight Deals

Amman Airport

Queen Alia International Airport

IATA : AMM

ICAO : OJAI

Airport Type : Public

City : Amman

City Served : Amman

Country : Jordan

Country Code : JO

Continent : Middle East

Time Zone : Asia/Amman

Latitude : 31.722535

Longitude : 35.989318

Elevation : 2395 Feet

Nearest Airports -

ADJ - Marka International Airport - Amman, Jordan - 40 km

MTZ - Masada Airport - Masada, Israel - 135 km

TLV - Ben Gurion International Airport - Tel Aviv-Yafo, Israel - 158 km

URY - Gurayat Airport - Gurayat, Saudi Arabia - 195 km

VDA - Ovda Airport - Ovda, Israel - 221 km

Amman to DXB flight deals

There are 14 Direct/Connecting flight(s) operating from DXB to AMM. cheapflightsdeal.net provides you the cheapest flights deal round the World. WY, FZ, GF, KU, SV - These airlines provide direct/connecting flights from Dubai to Amman. From Dubai (Dubai Airport) to Amman (Queen Alia International Airport) total distancen is 1,256 miles.

After Flight Booking, you can now Search Cheap Hotels in Amman.

Amman Flights from the nearest Airports of Dubai:
Sharjah International Airport (SHJ) to Queen Alia International Airport (AMM)
Minhad Military Airport (NHD) to Queen Alia International Airport (AMM)
Dubai World Central - Al Maktoum International Airport (DWC) to Queen Alia International Airport (AMM)
Ras Al Khaimah International Airport (RKT) to Queen Alia International Airport (AMM)
Sirri Island Airport (SXI) to Queen Alia International Airport (AMM)

How far is Dubai to Amman?

Approx : 1,256 miles (2,021 kilometers)

Airports in Dubai.

Dubai World Central - Al Maktoum International Airport (DWC)
Dubai Airport (DXB)

Airports in Amman.

Marka International Airport (ADJ)
Queen Alia International Airport (AMM)

Amman Airport Timezone.

Asia/Amman

Timezone of Dubai (DXB)

Asia/Dubai

Elevation of Dubai Airport

34 Feets

Elevation of Amman (AMM)

2395 Feets

How many Direct Flights from DXB to AMM?

No Direct Flight Found.