Cheap Flights from GOI to VKO

From

  • DEL Delhi, India - Indira Gandhi Intl
  • BOM Mumbai, India - Chatrapati Shivaji Intl
  • BLR Bangalore, India - Bengaluru Intl
  • GOI Goa, India - Dabolim
  • CCU Kolkata, India - Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Intl
  • DXB Dubai, United Arab Emirates - Dubai Intl
  • BKK Bangkok, Thailand - Suvarnabhumi
  • SIN Changi, Singapore - Changi
  • NYC New York, United States - New York Metropolitan
  • KUL Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia - Kuala Lumpur Intl

To

  • KUL Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia - Kuala Lumpur Intl
  • NYC New York, United States - New York Metropolitan
  • SIN Changi, Singapore - Changi
  • BKK Bangkok, Thailand - Suvarnabhumi
  • DXB Dubai, United Arab Emirates - Dubai Intl
  • CCU Kolkata, India - Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Intl
  • GOI Goa, India - Dabolim
  • BLR Bangalore, India - Bengaluru Intl
  • BOM Mumbai, India - Chatrapati Shivaji Intl
  • DEL Delhi, India - Indira Gandhi Intl

Depart

Return

Book Hotel

Fly high, pay less!

Lowest Airfare Deals : GOI to VKO

17 Dec, 2017 $642
15 Dec, 2017 $653
21 Dec, 2017 $656
Looking for flights from
Moscow to Goa?

Goa (GOI) to Moscow (VKO) Flights

Distance is 3,383 miles (5,445 kilometers)

Flight Deals

GOI

MOW

Wed, Dec 13

Wed, Dec 13

$997

Flight Deals

GOI

MOW

Thu, Dec 14

Thu, Dec 14

$938

Flight Deals

GOI

MOW

Fri, Dec 15

Mon, Feb 26

$653

Flight Deals

GOI

MOW

Sun, Dec 17

Fri, Jan 26

$642

Flight Deals

GOI

MOW

Mon, Dec 18

Mon, Dec 25

$840

Flight Deals

GOI

MOW

Thu, Dec 21

Sun, Jan 7

$656

Flight Deals

GOI

MOW

Sat, Dec 23

Fri, Jan 12

$674

Flight Deals

GOI

MOW

Sun, Dec 24

Sun, Jan 7

$694

Flight Deals

GOI

MOW

Tue, Dec 26

Wed, Dec 27

$993

Flight Deals

GOI

MOW

Thu, Dec 28

Thu, Jan 18

$708

Flight Deals

GOI

MOW

Fri, Dec 29

Tue, Jan 9

$671

Cheap Hotels Around in

Moscow

Cheap Flight Deals

Moscow Airport

Vnukovo Airport

IATA : VKO

ICAO : UUWW

Airport Type : Public

City : Moscow

City Served : Moscow

Country : Russian Federation

Country Code : RU

Continent : Europe

Time Zone : Europe/Moscow

Latitude : 55.60315

Longitude : 37.292098

Elevation : 686 Feet

Nearest Airports -

SVO - Sheremetyevo International Airport - Moscow, Russian Federation - 55 km

DME - Moscow Domodedovo Airport - Moscow, Russian Federation - 58 km

CKL - Chkalovsky Airport - Chkalovsky, Russian Federation - 59 km

BKA - Bykovo Airport - Moscow, Russian Federation - 64 km

IAR - Tunoshna Airport - Yaroslavl, Russian Federation - 319 km

Moscow to GOI flight deals

There are 11 Direct/Connecting flight(s) operating from GOI to VKO. cheapflightsdeal.net provides you the cheapest flights deal round the World. QR, AI, G9, 6E, G8, SG - These airlines provide direct/connecting flights from Goa to Moscow. From Goa (Dabolim Airport) to Moscow (Vnukovo Airport) total distancen is 3,383 miles.

After Flight Booking, you can now Search Cheap Hotels in Moscow.

Moscow Flights from the nearest Airports of Goa:
Belgaum Airport (IXG) to Vnukovo Airport (VKO)
Hubli Airport (HBX) to Vnukovo Airport (VKO)
Mangalore Airport (IXE) to Vnukovo Airport (VKO)
Pune Airport (PNQ) to Vnukovo Airport (VKO)

How far is Goa to Moscow?

Approx : 3,383 miles (5,445 kilometers)

Airports in Goa.

Dabolim Airport (GOI)

Airports in Moscow.

Bykovo Airport (BKA)
Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME)
Ostafyevo International Airport (OSF)
Sheremetyevo International Airport (SVO)
Vnukovo Airport (VKO)

Moscow Airport Timezone.

Europe/Moscow

Timezone of Goa (GOI)

Asia/Kolkata

Elevation of Goa Airport

150 Feets

Elevation of Moscow (VKO)

686 Feets

How many Direct Flights from GOI to VKO?

No Direct Flight Found.