Cheap Flights from JFK to CAI

From

  • DEL Delhi, India - Indira Gandhi Intl
  • BOM Mumbai, India - Chatrapati Shivaji Intl
  • BLR Bangalore, India - Bengaluru Intl
  • GOI Goa, India - Dabolim
  • CCU Kolkata, India - Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Intl
  • DXB Dubai, United Arab Emirates - Dubai Intl
  • BKK Bangkok, Thailand - Suvarnabhumi
  • SIN Changi, Singapore - Changi
  • NYC New York, United States - New York Metropolitan
  • KUL Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia - Kuala Lumpur Intl

To

  • KUL Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia - Kuala Lumpur Intl
  • NYC New York, United States - New York Metropolitan
  • SIN Changi, Singapore - Changi
  • BKK Bangkok, Thailand - Suvarnabhumi
  • DXB Dubai, United Arab Emirates - Dubai Intl
  • CCU Kolkata, India - Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Intl
  • GOI Goa, India - Dabolim
  • BLR Bangalore, India - Bengaluru Intl
  • BOM Mumbai, India - Chatrapati Shivaji Intl
  • DEL Delhi, India - Indira Gandhi Intl

Depart

Return

Book Hotel

Fly high, pay less!

Lowest Airfare Deals : JFK to CAI

30 Dec, 2017 $734
28 Dec, 2017 $747
31 Dec, 2017 $752
Looking for flights from
Cairo to New York?

New York (JFK) to Cairo (CAI) Flights

Distance is 5,603 miles (9,017 kilometers)

Flight Deals

NYC

CAI

Thu, Dec 14

Thu, Feb 1

$998

Flight Deals

NYC

CAI

Fri, Dec 15

Tue, May 1

$1103

Flight Deals

NYC

CAI

Sat, Dec 16

Sat, Dec 23

$1106

Flight Deals

NYC

CAI

Mon, Dec 18

Fri, Jan 5

$1744

Flight Deals

NYC

CAI

Thu, Dec 21

Mon, Jan 1

$1777

Flight Deals

NYC

CAI

Fri, Dec 22

Wed, Jan 10

$1635

Flight Deals

NYC

CAI

Sat, Dec 23

Sun, Jan 28

$1225

Flight Deals

NYC

CAI

Sun, Dec 24

Wed, Jan 10

$1018

Flight Deals

NYC

CAI

Mon, Dec 25

Wed, Jan 10

$1186

Flight Deals

NYC

CAI

Tue, Dec 26

Thu, Dec 28

$1104

Flight Deals

NYC

CAI

Wed, Dec 27

Wed, Jan 10

$1110

Flight Deals

NYC

CAI

Thu, Dec 28

Tue, Apr 17

$747

Flight Deals

NYC

CAI

Fri, Dec 29

Wed, Apr 18

$760

Flight Deals

NYC

CAI

Sat, Dec 30

Tue, Apr 17

$734

Flight Deals

NYC

CAI

Sun, Dec 31

Fri, Apr 20

$752

Cheap Hotels Around in

Cairo

Cheap Flight Deals

Cairo Airport

Cairo International Airport

IATA : CAI

ICAO : HECA

Airport Type : Public

City : Cairo

City Served : Cairo

Country : Egypt

Country Code : EG

Continent : Middle East

Time Zone : Africa/Cairo

Latitude : 30.120106

Longitude : 31.406469

Elevation : 382 Feet

Nearest Airports -

HBE - Borg El Arab Airport - Alexandria, Egypt - 232 km

ALY - El Nohza Airport - Alexandria, Egypt - 253 km

VDA - Ovda Airport - Ovda, Israel - 425 km

ATZ - Assiut Airport - Assiut, Egypt - 430 km

HRG - Hurghada International Airport - Hurghada, Egypt - 475 km

Cairo to JFK flight deals

There are 15 Direct/Connecting flight(s) operating from JFK to CAI. cheapflightsdeal.net provides you the cheapest flights deal round the World. UA, AT, LX, TK, RJ, AF, AC - These airlines provide direct/connecting flights from New York to Cairo. From New York (John F. Kennedy International Airport) to Cairo (Cairo International Airport) total distancen is 5,603 miles.

After Flight Booking, you can now Search Cheap Hotels in Cairo.

Cairo Flights from the nearest Airports of New York:
LaGuardia Airport (LGA) to Cairo International Airport (CAI)
East 34th Street Heliport (TSS) to Cairo International Airport (CAI)
Island Heliport (JHC) to Cairo International Airport (CAI)
Teterboro Airport (TEB) to Cairo International Airport (CAI)
Westchester County Airport (HPN) to Cairo International Airport (CAI)

How far is New York to Cairo?

Approx : 5,603 miles (9,017 kilometers)

Airports in New York.

John F. Kennedy International Airport (JFK)
East 60th Street Heliport (JRE)
LaGuardia Airport (LGA)
Battery Park City/North Cove Sea Plane Base (NBP)
East 34th Street - Sea Plane Base (NES)
Pier 11-Wall St Sea Plane Base (NWS)
Skyports Seaplane Base (QNY)
East 34th Street Heliport (TSS)

Airports in Cairo.

Cairo International Airport (CAI)
Cairo Airport (CIR)

Cairo Airport Timezone.

Africa/Cairo

Timezone of New York (JFK)

America/New_York

Elevation of New York Airport

13 Feets

Elevation of Cairo (CAI)

382 Feets

How many Direct Flights from JFK to CAI?

No Direct Flight Found.