Cheap Flights from OVB to DXB

From

  • DEL Delhi, India - Indira Gandhi Intl
  • BOM Mumbai, India - Chatrapati Shivaji Intl
  • BLR Bangalore, India - Bengaluru Intl
  • GOI Goa, India - Dabolim
  • CCU Kolkata, India - Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Intl
  • DXB Dubai, United Arab Emirates - Dubai Intl
  • BKK Bangkok, Thailand - Suvarnabhumi
  • SIN Changi, Singapore - Changi
  • NYC New York, United States - New York Metropolitan
  • KUL Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia - Kuala Lumpur Intl

To

  • KUL Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia - Kuala Lumpur Intl
  • NYC New York, United States - New York Metropolitan
  • SIN Changi, Singapore - Changi
  • BKK Bangkok, Thailand - Suvarnabhumi
  • DXB Dubai, United Arab Emirates - Dubai Intl
  • CCU Kolkata, India - Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Intl
  • GOI Goa, India - Dabolim
  • BLR Bangalore, India - Bengaluru Intl
  • BOM Mumbai, India - Chatrapati Shivaji Intl
  • DEL Delhi, India - Indira Gandhi Intl

Depart

Return

Book Hotel

Fly high, pay less!

Lowest Airfare Deals : OVB to DXB

25 Jun, 2018 $350
28 Jun, 2018 $404
21 Jun, 2018 $416
Looking for flights from
Dubai to Novosibirsk?

Novosibirsk (OVB) to Dubai (DXB) Flights

Distance is 2,479 miles (3,989 kilometers)

Flight Deals

OVB

DXB

Mon, Jun 18

Wed, Jun 27

$594

Flight Deals

OVB

DXB

Tue, Jun 19

Thu, Jul 5

$461

Flight Deals

OVB

DXB

Wed, Jun 20

Thu, Jul 5

$526

Flight Deals

OVB

DXB

Thu, Jun 21

Tue, Jul 3

$416

Flight Deals

OVB

DXB

Fri, Jun 22

Sat, Jul 7

$507

Flight Deals

OVB

DXB

Sat, Jun 23

Sat, Jun 30

$506

Flight Deals

OVB

DXB

Sun, Jun 24

Sun, Jul 1

$480

Flight Deals

OVB

DXB

Mon, Jun 25

Sun, Jul 8

$350

Flight Deals

OVB

DXB

Thu, Jun 28

Sun, Jul 8

$404

Flight Deals

OVB

DXB

Fri, Jun 29

Fri, Jul 27

$432

Flight Deals

OVB

DXB

Sat, Jun 30

Sat, Jul 14

$494

Cheap Hotels Around in

Dubai

Cheap Flight Deals

Dubai Airport

Dubai Airport

IATA : DXB

ICAO : OMDB

Airport Type : Public

City : Dubai

City Served : Dubai

Country : United Arab Emirates

Country Code : AE

Continent : Middle East

Time Zone : Asia/Dubai

Latitude : 25.248664

Longitude : 55.352916

Elevation : 34 Feet

Nearest Airports -

SHJ - Sharjah International Airport - Sharjah, United Arab Emirates - 34 km

NHD - Minhad Military Airport - Minhad, United Arab Emirates - 40 km

DWC - Dubai World Central - Al Maktoum International Airport - Dubai, United Arab Emirates - 60 km

RKT - Ras Al Khaimah International Airport - Ras al-Khaimah, United Arab Emirates - 98 km

SXI - Sirri Island Airport - Sirri Island, Iran - 111 km

Dubai to OVB flight deals

There are 11 Direct/Connecting flight(s) operating from OVB to DXB. cheapflightsdeal.net provides you the cheapest flights deal round the World. SU, KC - These airlines provide direct/connecting flights from Novosibirsk to Dubai. From Novosibirsk (Novosibirsk Tolmachevo Airport) to Dubai (Dubai Airport) total distancen is 2,479 miles.

After Flight Booking, you can now Search Cheap Hotels in Dubai.

Dubai Flights from the nearest Airports of Novosibirsk:
Tomsk Airport (TOF) to Dubai Airport (DXB)
Kemerovo Airport (KEJ) to Dubai Airport (DXB)
Novokuznetsk Airport (NOZ) to Dubai Airport (DXB)
Barnaul Airport (BAX) to Dubai Airport (DXB)
Gorno-Altaysk Airport (RGK) to Dubai Airport (DXB)

How far is Novosibirsk to Dubai?

Approx : 2,479 miles (3,989 kilometers)

Airports in Novosibirsk.

Novosibirsk Tolmachevo Airport (OVB)

Airports in Dubai.

Dubai World Central - Al Maktoum International Airport (DWC)
Dubai Airport (DXB)

Dubai Airport Timezone.

Asia/Dubai

Timezone of Novosibirsk (OVB)

Asia/Novosibirsk

Elevation of Novosibirsk Airport

365 Feets

Elevation of Dubai (DXB)

34 Feets

How many Direct Flights from OVB to DXB?

No Direct Flight Found.