Cheap Flights from HKT to BKK

From

  • DEL Delhi, India - Indira Gandhi Intl
  • BOM Mumbai, India - Chatrapati Shivaji Intl
  • BLR Bangalore, India - Bengaluru Intl
  • GOI Goa, India - Dabolim
  • CCU Kolkata, India - Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Intl
  • DXB Dubai, United Arab Emirates - Dubai Intl
  • BKK Bangkok, Thailand - Suvarnabhumi
  • SIN Changi, Singapore - Changi
  • NYC New York, United States - New York Metropolitan
  • KUL Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia - Kuala Lumpur Intl

To

  • KUL Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia - Kuala Lumpur Intl
  • NYC New York, United States - New York Metropolitan
  • SIN Changi, Singapore - Changi
  • BKK Bangkok, Thailand - Suvarnabhumi
  • DXB Dubai, United Arab Emirates - Dubai Intl
  • CCU Kolkata, India - Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Intl
  • GOI Goa, India - Dabolim
  • BLR Bangalore, India - Bengaluru Intl
  • BOM Mumbai, India - Chatrapati Shivaji Intl
  • DEL Delhi, India - Indira Gandhi Intl

Depart

Return

Book Hotel

Fly high, pay less!

Lowest Airfare Deals : HKT to BKK

30 Jan, 2018 $39
23 Jan, 2018 $39
22 Jan, 2018 $45
Looking for flights from
Bangkok to Phuket?

Phuket (HKT) to Bangkok (BKK) Flights

Distance is 420 miles (676 kilometers)

Flight Deals

HKT

BKK

Tue, Jan 16

Sat, Feb 17

$45

Flight Deals

HKT

BKK

Wed, Jan 17

Thu, Jan 18

$61

Flight Deals

HKT

BKK

Thu, Jan 18

Thu, Jan 18

$72

Flight Deals

HKT

BKK

Fri, Jan 19

Mon, Jan 22

$63

Flight Deals

HKT

BKK

Sat, Jan 20

Sun, Jan 28

$55

Flight Deals

HKT

BKK

Sun, Jan 21

Sun, Jan 28

$49

Flight Deals

HKT

BKK

Mon, Jan 22

Mon, Jan 29

$45

Flight Deals

HKT

BKK

Tue, Jan 23

Tue, Jan 30

$39

Flight Deals

HKT

BKK

Wed, Jan 24

Fri, Jan 26

$46

Flight Deals

HKT

BKK

Thu, Jan 25

Tue, Jan 30

$46

Flight Deals

HKT

BKK

Fri, Jan 26

Mon, Feb 5

$51

Flight Deals

HKT

BKK

Sat, Jan 27

Wed, Jan 31

$50

Flight Deals

HKT

BKK

Sun, Jan 28

Tue, Jan 30

$45

Flight Deals

HKT

BKK

Mon, Jan 29

Tue, Feb 6

$45

Flight Deals

HKT

BKK

Tue, Jan 30

Sat, Feb 3

$39

Flight Deals

HKT

BKK

Wed, Jan 31

Thu, Feb 1

$51

Cheap Hotels Around in

Bangkok

Cheap Flight Deals

Bangkok Airport

Suvarnabhumi Airport

IATA : BKK

ICAO : VTBS

Airport Type : Public

City : Bangkok

City Served : Bangkok

Country : Thailand

Country Code : TH

Continent : Asia

Time Zone : Asia/Bangkok

Latitude : 13.693062

Longitude : 100.752044

Elevation : 9 Feet

Nearest Airports -

DMK - Don Muang International Airport - Bangkok, Thailand - 56 km

KDT - Kamphangsaen Airport - Kamphangsaen, Thailand - 138 km

UTP - Utapao Airport - Utapao, Thailand - 150 km

TKH - Takhli Airport - Takhli, Thailand - 217 km

HHQ - Hua Hin Airport - Hua Hin, Thailand - 225 km

Bangkok to HKT flight deals

There are 16 Direct/Connecting flight(s) operating from HKT to BKK. cheapflightsdeal.net provides you the cheapest flights deal round the World. SL, DD - These airlines provide direct/connecting flights from Phuket to Bangkok. From Phuket (Phuket International Airport) to Bangkok (Suvarnabhumi Airport) total distancen is 420 miles.

After Flight Booking, you can now Search Cheap Hotels in Bangkok.

Bangkok Flights from the nearest Airports of Phuket:
Krabi Airport (KBV) to Suvarnabhumi Airport (BKK)
Surat Thani Airport (URT) to Suvarnabhumi Airport (BKK)
Kawthaung Airport (KAW) to Suvarnabhumi Airport (BKK)
Ranong Airport (UNN) to Suvarnabhumi Airport (BKK)
Trang Airport (TST) to Suvarnabhumi Airport (BKK)

How far is Phuket to Bangkok?

Approx : 420 miles (676 kilometers)

Airports in Phuket.

Phuket International Airport (HKT)

Airports in Bangkok.

Suvarnabhumi Airport (BKK)
Don Muang International Airport (DMK)

Bangkok Airport Timezone.

Asia/Bangkok

Timezone of Phuket (HKT)

Asia/Bangkok

Elevation of Phuket Airport

42 Feets

Elevation of Bangkok (BKK)

9 Feets

How many Direct Flights from HKT to BKK?

No Direct Flight Found.