Cheap Flights from SFO to YYZ

From

  • DEL Delhi, India - Indira Gandhi Intl
  • BOM Mumbai, India - Chatrapati Shivaji Intl
  • BLR Bangalore, India - Bengaluru Intl
  • GOI Goa, India - Dabolim
  • CCU Kolkata, India - Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Intl
  • DXB Dubai, United Arab Emirates - Dubai Intl
  • BKK Bangkok, Thailand - Suvarnabhumi
  • SIN Changi, Singapore - Changi
  • NYC New York, United States - New York Metropolitan
  • KUL Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia - Kuala Lumpur Intl

To

  • KUL Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia - Kuala Lumpur Intl
  • NYC New York, United States - New York Metropolitan
  • SIN Changi, Singapore - Changi
  • BKK Bangkok, Thailand - Suvarnabhumi
  • DXB Dubai, United Arab Emirates - Dubai Intl
  • CCU Kolkata, India - Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Intl
  • GOI Goa, India - Dabolim
  • BLR Bangalore, India - Bengaluru Intl
  • BOM Mumbai, India - Chatrapati Shivaji Intl
  • DEL Delhi, India - Indira Gandhi Intl

Depart

Return

Book Hotel

Fly high, pay less!

Lowest Airfare Deals : SFO to YYZ

30 Jan, 2018 $312
29 Jan, 2018 $312
31 Jan, 2018 $312
Looking for flights from
Toronto to San Francisco?

San Francisco (SFO) to Toronto (YYZ) Flights

Distance is 2,256 miles (3,630 kilometers)

Flight Deals

SFO

YTO

Tue, Jan 16

Tue, Jan 23

$464

Flight Deals

SFO

YTO

Wed, Jan 17

Wed, Jan 24

$469

Flight Deals

SFO

YTO

Thu, Jan 18

Thu, Jan 25

$475

Flight Deals

SFO

YTO

Fri, Jan 19

Fri, Jan 26

$475

Flight Deals

SFO

YTO

Sat, Jan 20

Sat, Jan 27

$329

Flight Deals

SFO

YTO

Sun, Jan 21

Sun, Jan 28

$330

Flight Deals

SFO

YTO

Mon, Jan 22

Mon, Jan 29

$330

Flight Deals

SFO

YTO

Tue, Jan 23

Tue, Jan 30

$330

Flight Deals

SFO

YTO

Wed, Jan 24

Wed, Jan 31

$330

Flight Deals

SFO

YTO

Thu, Jan 25

Thu, Feb 1

$330

Flight Deals

SFO

YTO

Fri, Jan 26

Fri, Feb 2

$391

Flight Deals

SFO

YTO

Sat, Jan 27

Sat, Feb 3

$329

Flight Deals

SFO

YTO

Sun, Jan 28

Sun, Feb 4

$330

Flight Deals

SFO

YTO

Mon, Jan 29

Mon, Feb 5

$312

Flight Deals

SFO

YTO

Tue, Jan 30

Tue, Feb 6

$312

Flight Deals

SFO

YTO

Wed, Jan 31

Wed, Feb 7

$312

Cheap Hotels Around in

Toronto

Cheap Flight Deals

Toronto Airport

Pearson International Airport

IATA : YYZ

ICAO : CYYZ

Airport Type : Public

City : Toronto

State : ON

City Served : Toronto

Country : Canada

Country Code : CA

Continent : North America

Time Zone : America/Toronto

Latitude : 43.681585

Longitude : -79.61146

Elevation : 569 Feet

Nearest Airports -

YTZ - Toronto City Centre Airport - Toronto, Canada - 35 km

YKZ - Buttonville Municipal Airport - Toronto, Canada - 37 km

YOO - Oshawa Municipal Airport - Oshawa, Canada - 72 km

YKF - Region of Waterloo International Airport - Kitchener, Canada - 80 km

YHM - Hamilton Airport - Hamilton, Canada - 80 km

Toronto to SFO flight deals

There are 16 Direct/Connecting flight(s) operating from SFO to YYZ. cheapflightsdeal.net provides you the cheapest flights deal round the World. UA, VX, XX, AA - These airlines provide direct/connecting flights from San Francisco to Toronto. From San Francisco (San Francisco International Airport) to Toronto (Pearson International Airport) total distancen is 2,256 miles.

After Flight Booking, you can now Search Cheap Hotels in Toronto.

Toronto Flights from the nearest Airports of San Francisco:
San Carlos Airport (SQL) to Pearson International Airport (YYZ)
Half Moon Airport (HAF) to Pearson International Airport (YYZ)
China Basin Heliport (JCC) to Pearson International Airport (YYZ)
Hayward Executive Airport (HWD) to Pearson International Airport (YYZ)
Emeryville Heliport (JEM) to Pearson International Airport (YYZ)

How far is San Francisco to Toronto?

Approx : 2,256 miles (3,630 kilometers)

Airports in San Francisco.

Embarcadero (EMB)
China Basin Heliport (JCC)
San Francisco International Airport (SFO)

Airports in Toronto.

Buttonville Municipal Airport (YKZ)
Toronto City Centre Airport (YTZ)
Pearson International Airport (YYZ)

Toronto Airport Timezone.

America/Toronto

Timezone of San Francisco (SFO)

America/Los_Angeles

Elevation of San Francisco Airport

11 Feets

Elevation of Toronto (YYZ)

569 Feets

How many Direct Flights from SFO to YYZ?

No Direct Flight Found.