Cheap Flights from BLQ to IST

From

  • DEL Delhi, India - Indira Gandhi Intl
  • BOM Mumbai, India - Chatrapati Shivaji Intl
  • BLR Bangalore, India - Bengaluru Intl
  • GOI Goa, India - Dabolim
  • CCU Kolkata, India - Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Intl
  • DXB Dubai, United Arab Emirates - Dubai Intl
  • BKK Bangkok, Thailand - Suvarnabhumi
  • SIN Changi, Singapore - Changi
  • NYC New York, United States - New York Metropolitan
  • KUL Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia - Kuala Lumpur Intl

To

  • KUL Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia - Kuala Lumpur Intl
  • NYC New York, United States - New York Metropolitan
  • SIN Changi, Singapore - Changi
  • BKK Bangkok, Thailand - Suvarnabhumi
  • DXB Dubai, United Arab Emirates - Dubai Intl
  • CCU Kolkata, India - Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Intl
  • GOI Goa, India - Dabolim
  • BLR Bangalore, India - Bengaluru Intl
  • BOM Mumbai, India - Chatrapati Shivaji Intl
  • DEL Delhi, India - Indira Gandhi Intl

Depart

Return

Book Hotel

Fly high, pay less!

Lowest Airfare Deals : BLQ to IST

30 Nov, 2018 $125
23 Nov, 2018 $139
27 Nov, 2018 $142
Looking for flights from
Istanbul to Bologna?

Bologna (BLQ) to Istanbul (IST) Flights

Distance is 920 miles (1,481 kilometers)

Flight Deals

BLQ

IST

Wed, Nov 14

Wed, Nov 21

$295

Flight Deals

BLQ

IST

Thu, Nov 15

Thu, Nov 22

$205

Flight Deals

BLQ

IST

Fri, Nov 16

Fri, Nov 23

$158

Flight Deals

BLQ

IST

Sat, Nov 17

Sat, Nov 24

$161

Flight Deals

BLQ

IST

Sun, Nov 18

Sun, Nov 25

$188

Flight Deals

BLQ

IST

Mon, Nov 19

Mon, Nov 26

$186

Flight Deals

BLQ

IST

Tue, Nov 20

Tue, Nov 27

$156

Flight Deals

BLQ

IST

Wed, Nov 21

Wed, Nov 28

$186

Flight Deals

BLQ

IST

Thu, Nov 22

Thu, Nov 29

$177

Flight Deals

BLQ

IST

Fri, Nov 23

Fri, Nov 30

$139

Flight Deals

BLQ

IST

Sun, Nov 25

Sun, Dec 2

$147

Flight Deals

BLQ

IST

Mon, Nov 26

Mon, Dec 3

$187

Flight Deals

BLQ

IST

Tue, Nov 27

Tue, Dec 4

$142

Flight Deals

BLQ

IST

Wed, Nov 28

Wed, Dec 5

$182

Flight Deals

BLQ

IST

Thu, Nov 29

Thu, Dec 6

$156

Flight Deals

BLQ

IST

Fri, Nov 30

Fri, Dec 7

$125

Cheap Hotels Around in

Istanbul

Cheap Flight Deals

Istanbul Airport

Istanbul Ataturk Airport

IATA : IST

ICAO : LTBA

Airport Type : Public

City : Istanbul

City Served : Istanbul

Country : Turkey

Country Code : TR

Continent : Europe

Time Zone : Europe/Istanbul

Latitude : 40.976667

Longitude : 28.815278

Elevation : 158 Feet

Nearest Airports -

SAW - Sabiha Gokcen International Airport - Istanbul, Turkey - 74 km

TEQ - Corlu Airport - Tekirdag, Turkey - 100 km

BDM - Bandirma Airport - Bandirma, Turkey - 137 km

KCO - Cengiz Topel Airport - Izmit, Turkey - 166 km

YEI - Yenisehir Airport - Bursa, Turkey - 167 km

Istanbul to BLQ flight deals

There are 16 Direct/Connecting flight(s) operating from BLQ to IST. cheapflightsdeal.net provides you the cheapest flights deal round the World. AZ, PC, A3, TK - These airlines provide direct/connecting flights from Bologna to Istanbul. From Bologna (Guglielmo Marconi Airport) to Istanbul (Istanbul Ataturk Airport) total distancen is 920 miles.

After Flight Booking, you can now Search Cheap Hotels in Istanbul.

Istanbul Flights from the nearest Airports of Bologna:
Luigi Ridolfi Airport (FRL) to Istanbul Ataturk Airport (IST)
La Spreta Airport (RAN) to Istanbul Ataturk Airport (IST)
Parma Airport (PMF) to Istanbul Ataturk Airport (IST)
Firenze-Peretola Airport (FLR) to Istanbul Ataturk Airport (IST)
Miramare Airport (RMI) to Istanbul Ataturk Airport (IST)

How far is Bologna to Istanbul?

Approx : 920 miles (1,481 kilometers)

Airports in Bologna.

Guglielmo Marconi Airport (BLQ)

Airports in Istanbul.

Istanbul Ataturk Airport (IST)
Sabiha Gokcen International Airport (SAW)

Istanbul Airport Timezone.

Europe/Istanbul

Timezone of Bologna (BLQ)

Europe/Rome

Elevation of Bologna Airport

125 Feets

Elevation of Istanbul (IST)

158 Feets

How many Direct Flights from BLQ to IST?

No Direct Flight Found.