Cheap Flights from BLQ to IST

From

  • DEL Delhi, India - Indira Gandhi Intl
  • BOM Mumbai, India - Chatrapati Shivaji Intl
  • BLR Bangalore, India - Bengaluru Intl
  • GOI Goa, India - Dabolim
  • CCU Kolkata, India - Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Intl
  • DXB Dubai, United Arab Emirates - Dubai Intl
  • BKK Bangkok, Thailand - Suvarnabhumi
  • SIN Changi, Singapore - Changi
  • NYC New York, United States - New York Metropolitan
  • KUL Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia - Kuala Lumpur Intl

To

  • KUL Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia - Kuala Lumpur Intl
  • NYC New York, United States - New York Metropolitan
  • SIN Changi, Singapore - Changi
  • BKK Bangkok, Thailand - Suvarnabhumi
  • DXB Dubai, United Arab Emirates - Dubai Intl
  • CCU Kolkata, India - Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Intl
  • GOI Goa, India - Dabolim
  • BLR Bangalore, India - Bengaluru Intl
  • BOM Mumbai, India - Chatrapati Shivaji Intl
  • DEL Delhi, India - Indira Gandhi Intl

Depart

Return

Book Hotel

Fly high, pay less!

Lowest Airfare Deals : BLQ to IST

25 Sep, 2018 $172
21 Sep, 2018 $172
26 Sep, 2018 $182
Looking for flights from
Istanbul to Bologna?

Bologna (BLQ) to Istanbul (IST) Flights

Distance is 920 miles (1,481 kilometers)

Flight Deals

BLQ

IST

Wed, Sep 19

Wed, Sep 26

$226

Flight Deals

BLQ

IST

Thu, Sep 20

Thu, Sep 27

$206

Flight Deals

BLQ

IST

Fri, Sep 21

Fri, Sep 28

$172

Flight Deals

BLQ

IST

Sat, Sep 22

Sat, Sep 29

$209

Flight Deals

BLQ

IST

Sun, Sep 23

Sun, Sep 30

$206

Flight Deals

BLQ

IST

Mon, Sep 24

Mon, Oct 1

$182

Flight Deals

BLQ

IST

Tue, Sep 25

Tue, Oct 2

$172

Flight Deals

BLQ

IST

Wed, Sep 26

Wed, Oct 3

$182

Flight Deals

BLQ

IST

Thu, Sep 27

Thu, Oct 4

$197

Flight Deals

BLQ

IST

Fri, Sep 28

Fri, Oct 5

$197

Flight Deals

BLQ

IST

Sat, Sep 29

Sat, Oct 6

$218

Flight Deals

BLQ

IST

Sun, Sep 30

Sun, Oct 7

$197

Cheap Hotels Around in

Istanbul

Cheap Flight Deals

Istanbul Airport

Istanbul Ataturk Airport

IATA : IST

ICAO : LTBA

Airport Type : Public

City : Istanbul

City Served : Istanbul

Country : Turkey

Country Code : TR

Continent : Europe

Time Zone : Europe/Istanbul

Latitude : 40.976667

Longitude : 28.815278

Elevation : 158 Feet

Nearest Airports -

SAW - Sabiha Gokcen International Airport - Istanbul, Turkey - 74 km

TEQ - Corlu Airport - Tekirdag, Turkey - 100 km

BDM - Bandirma Airport - Bandirma, Turkey - 137 km

KCO - Cengiz Topel Airport - Izmit, Turkey - 166 km

YEI - Yenisehir Airport - Bursa, Turkey - 167 km

Istanbul to BLQ flight deals

There are 12 Direct/Connecting flight(s) operating from BLQ to IST. cheapflightsdeal.net provides you the cheapest flights deal round the World. TK, PC, AZ - These airlines provide direct/connecting flights from Bologna to Istanbul. From Bologna (Guglielmo Marconi Airport) to Istanbul (Istanbul Ataturk Airport) total distancen is 920 miles.

After Flight Booking, you can now Search Cheap Hotels in Istanbul.

Istanbul Flights from the nearest Airports of Bologna:
Luigi Ridolfi Airport (FRL) to Istanbul Ataturk Airport (IST)
La Spreta Airport (RAN) to Istanbul Ataturk Airport (IST)
Parma Airport (PMF) to Istanbul Ataturk Airport (IST)
Firenze-Peretola Airport (FLR) to Istanbul Ataturk Airport (IST)
Miramare Airport (RMI) to Istanbul Ataturk Airport (IST)

How far is Bologna to Istanbul?

Approx : 920 miles (1,481 kilometers)

Airports in Bologna.

Guglielmo Marconi Airport (BLQ)

Airports in Istanbul.

Istanbul Ataturk Airport (IST)
Sabiha Gokcen International Airport (SAW)

Istanbul Airport Timezone.

Europe/Istanbul

Timezone of Bologna (BLQ)

Europe/Rome

Elevation of Bologna Airport

125 Feets

Elevation of Istanbul (IST)

158 Feets

How many Direct Flights from BLQ to IST?

No Direct Flight Found.