Cheap Flights from ICN to CJU

From

  • DEL Delhi, India - Indira Gandhi Intl
  • BOM Mumbai, India - Chatrapati Shivaji Intl
  • BLR Bangalore, India - Bengaluru Intl
  • GOI Goa, India - Dabolim
  • CCU Kolkata, India - Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Intl
  • DXB Dubai, United Arab Emirates - Dubai Intl
  • BKK Bangkok, Thailand - Suvarnabhumi
  • SIN Changi, Singapore - Changi
  • NYC New York, United States - New York Metropolitan
  • KUL Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia - Kuala Lumpur Intl

To

  • KUL Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia - Kuala Lumpur Intl
  • NYC New York, United States - New York Metropolitan
  • SIN Changi, Singapore - Changi
  • BKK Bangkok, Thailand - Suvarnabhumi
  • DXB Dubai, United Arab Emirates - Dubai Intl
  • CCU Kolkata, India - Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Intl
  • GOI Goa, India - Dabolim
  • BLR Bangalore, India - Bengaluru Intl
  • BOM Mumbai, India - Chatrapati Shivaji Intl
  • DEL Delhi, India - Indira Gandhi Intl

Depart

Return

Book Hotel

Fly high, pay less!

Lowest Airfare Deals : ICN to CJU

21 Jan, 2019 $39
15 Jan, 2019 $41
29 Jan, 2019 $42
Looking for flights from
Jeju to Seoul?

Seoul (ICN) to Jeju (CJU) Flights

Distance is 272 miles (438 kilometers)

Flight Deals

SEL

CJU

Mon, Jan 14

Wed, Jan 16

$53

Flight Deals

SEL

CJU

Tue, Jan 15

Wed, Jan 16

$41

Flight Deals

SEL

CJU

Wed, Jan 16

Tue, Jan 22

$44

Flight Deals

SEL

CJU

Thu, Jan 17

Sat, Jan 19

$62

Flight Deals

SEL

CJU

Fri, Jan 18

Sat, Jan 26

$85

Flight Deals

SEL

CJU

Sat, Jan 19

Tue, Jan 22

$52

Flight Deals

SEL

CJU

Sun, Jan 20

Tue, Jan 22

$62

Flight Deals

SEL

CJU

Mon, Jan 21

Wed, Jan 23

$39

Flight Deals

SEL

CJU

Tue, Jan 22

Thu, Jan 24

$42

Flight Deals

SEL

CJU

Wed, Jan 23

Fri, Jan 25

$47

Flight Deals

SEL

CJU

Fri, Jan 25

Tue, Jan 29

$61

Flight Deals

SEL

CJU

Sat, Jan 26

Tue, Jan 29

$54

Flight Deals

SEL

CJU

Mon, Jan 28

Thu, Jan 31

$51

Flight Deals

SEL

CJU

Tue, Jan 29

Fri, Feb 1

$42

Flight Deals

SEL

CJU

Wed, Jan 30

Sat, Feb 2

$56

Flight Deals

SEL

CJU

Thu, Jan 31

Sun, Feb 3

$69

Cheap Hotels Around in

Jeju

Cheap Flight Deals

Jeju Airport

Jeju International Airport

IATA : CJU

ICAO : RKPC

Airport Type : Public

City : Jeju

City Served : Jeju

Country : Republic of Korea

Country Code : KR

Continent : Asia

Time Zone : Asia/Seoul

Latitude : 33.506698

Longitude : 126.493119

Elevation : 118 Feet

Nearest Airports -

MPK - Mokpo Airport - Mokpo, Republic of Korea - 139 km

MWX - Muan International Airport - Gwangju, Republic of Korea - 165 km

RSU - Yeosu Airport - Yeosu, Republic of Korea - 181 km

KWJ - Gwangju Airport - Gwangju, Republic of Korea - 182 km

HIN - Sacheon Airport - Jinju, Republic of Korea - 230 km

Jeju to ICN flight deals

There are 16 Direct/Connecting flight(s) operating from ICN to CJU. cheapflightsdeal.net provides you the cheapest flights deal round the World. ZE, 7C, TW, OZ - These airlines provide direct/connecting flights from Seoul to Jeju. From Seoul (Incheon International Airport) to Jeju (Jeju International Airport) total distancen is 272 miles.

After Flight Booking, you can now Search Cheap Hotels in Jeju.

Jeju Flights from the nearest Airports of Seoul:
Gimpo International Airport (GMP) to Jeju International Airport (CJU)
Suwon Airport (SWU) to Jeju International Airport (CJU)
Seoul Air Base (SSN) to Jeju International Airport (CJU)
Osan Air Base (OSN) to Jeju International Airport (CJU)
Wonju Airport (WJU) to Jeju International Airport (CJU)

How far is Seoul to Jeju?

Approx : 272 miles (438 kilometers)

Airports in Seoul.

Gimpo International Airport (GMP)
Incheon International Airport (ICN)
Seoul Air Base (SSN)

Airports in Jeju.

Jeju International Airport (CJU)
Chuja Heliport (JCJ)
Seogwipo Heliport (JSP)

Jeju Airport Timezone.

Asia/Seoul

Timezone of Seoul (ICN)

Asia/Seoul

Elevation of Seoul Airport

20 Feets

Elevation of Jeju (CJU)

118 Feets

How many Direct Flights from ICN to CJU?

No Direct Flight Found.