Cheap Flights from RUH to CAI

From

  • DEL Delhi, India - Indira Gandhi Intl
  • BOM Mumbai, India - Chatrapati Shivaji Intl
  • BLR Bangalore, India - Bengaluru Intl
  • GOI Goa, India - Dabolim
  • CCU Kolkata, India - Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Intl
  • DXB Dubai, United Arab Emirates - Dubai Intl
  • BKK Bangkok, Thailand - Suvarnabhumi
  • SIN Changi, Singapore - Changi
  • NYC New York, United States - New York Metropolitan
  • KUL Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia - Kuala Lumpur Intl

To

  • KUL Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia - Kuala Lumpur Intl
  • NYC New York, United States - New York Metropolitan
  • SIN Changi, Singapore - Changi
  • BKK Bangkok, Thailand - Suvarnabhumi
  • DXB Dubai, United Arab Emirates - Dubai Intl
  • CCU Kolkata, India - Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Intl
  • GOI Goa, India - Dabolim
  • BLR Bangalore, India - Bengaluru Intl
  • BOM Mumbai, India - Chatrapati Shivaji Intl
  • DEL Delhi, India - Indira Gandhi Intl

Depart

Return

Book Hotel

Fly high, pay less!

Lowest Airfare Deals : RUH to CAI

22 Aug, 2018 $347
28 Aug, 2018 $376
24 Aug, 2018 $380
Looking for flights from
Cairo to Riyadh?

Riyadh (RUH) to Cairo (CAI) Flights

Distance is 1,002 miles (1,612 kilometers)

Flight Deals

RUH

CAI

Thu, Aug 16

Sat, Sep 29

$715

Flight Deals

RUH

CAI

Fri, Aug 17

Fri, Sep 7

$626

Flight Deals

RUH

CAI

Sat, Aug 18

Sun, Sep 16

$496

Flight Deals

RUH

CAI

Sun, Aug 19

Wed, Oct 10

$435

Flight Deals

RUH

CAI

Mon, Aug 20

Thu, Sep 6

$481

Flight Deals

RUH

CAI

Tue, Aug 21

Tue, Sep 11

$387

Flight Deals

RUH

CAI

Wed, Aug 22

Sat, Oct 20

$347

Flight Deals

RUH

CAI

Thu, Aug 23

Thu, Sep 6

$419

Flight Deals

RUH

CAI

Fri, Aug 24

Tue, Sep 11

$380

Flight Deals

RUH

CAI

Sat, Aug 25

Sun, Sep 9

$422

Flight Deals

RUH

CAI

Sun, Aug 26

Sun, Sep 2

$465

Flight Deals

RUH

CAI

Mon, Aug 27

Mon, Sep 3

$491

Flight Deals

RUH

CAI

Tue, Aug 28

Mon, Dec 31

$376

Flight Deals

RUH

CAI

Wed, Aug 29

Sat, Sep 8

$422

Flight Deals

RUH

CAI

Thu, Aug 30

Sun, Sep 2

$477

Flight Deals

RUH

CAI

Fri, Aug 31

Mon, Sep 10

$398

Cheap Hotels Around in

Cairo

Cheap Flight Deals

Cairo Airport

Cairo International Airport

IATA : CAI

ICAO : HECA

Airport Type : Public

City : Cairo

City Served : Cairo

Country : Egypt

Country Code : EG

Continent : Middle East

Time Zone : Africa/Cairo

Latitude : 30.120106

Longitude : 31.406469

Elevation : 382 Feet

Nearest Airports -

HBE - Borg El Arab Airport - Alexandria, Egypt - 232 km

ALY - El Nohza Airport - Alexandria, Egypt - 253 km

VDA - Ovda Airport - Ovda, Israel - 425 km

ATZ - Assiut Airport - Assiut, Egypt - 430 km

HRG - Hurghada International Airport - Hurghada, Egypt - 475 km

Cairo to RUH flight deals

There are 16 Direct/Connecting flight(s) operating from RUH to CAI. cheapflightsdeal.net provides you the cheapest flights deal round the World. XY, RJ, SV, EY, MS - These airlines provide direct/connecting flights from Riyadh to Cairo. From Riyadh (King Khaled International Airport) to Cairo (Cairo International Airport) total distancen is 1,002 miles.

After Flight Booking, you can now Search Cheap Hotels in Cairo.

Cairo Flights from the nearest Airports of Riyadh:
Al-Ahsa Airport (HOF) to Cairo International Airport (CAI)
Prince Nayef bin Abdulaziz Regional Airport (ELQ) to Cairo International Airport (CAI)
Dawadmi Airport (DWD) to Cairo International Airport (CAI)
King Fahad International Airport (DMM) to Cairo International Airport (CAI)

How far is Riyadh to Cairo?

Approx : 1,002 miles (1,612 kilometers)

Airports in Riyadh.

King Khaled International Airport (RUH)

Airports in Cairo.

Cairo International Airport (CAI)
Cairo Airport (CIR)

Cairo Airport Timezone.

Africa/Cairo

Timezone of Riyadh (RUH)

Asia/Riyadh

Elevation of Riyadh Airport

2049 Feets

Elevation of Cairo (CAI)

382 Feets

How many Direct Flights from RUH to CAI?

No Direct Flight Found.