Cheap Flights from KRR to OVB

From

  • DEL Delhi, India - Indira Gandhi Intl
  • BOM Mumbai, India - Chatrapati Shivaji Intl
  • BLR Bangalore, India - Bengaluru Intl
  • GOI Goa, India - Dabolim
  • CCU Kolkata, India - Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Intl
  • DXB Dubai, United Arab Emirates - Dubai Intl
  • BKK Bangkok, Thailand - Suvarnabhumi
  • SIN Changi, Singapore - Changi
  • NYC New York, United States - New York Metropolitan
  • KUL Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia - Kuala Lumpur Intl

To

  • KUL Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia - Kuala Lumpur Intl
  • NYC New York, United States - New York Metropolitan
  • SIN Changi, Singapore - Changi
  • BKK Bangkok, Thailand - Suvarnabhumi
  • DXB Dubai, United Arab Emirates - Dubai Intl
  • CCU Kolkata, India - Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Intl
  • GOI Goa, India - Dabolim
  • BLR Bangalore, India - Bengaluru Intl
  • BOM Mumbai, India - Chatrapati Shivaji Intl
  • DEL Delhi, India - Indira Gandhi Intl

Depart

Return

Book Hotel

Fly high, pay less!

Lowest Airfare Deals : KRR to OVB

31 Aug, 2018 $354
22 Aug, 2018 $354
29 Aug, 2018 $357
Looking for flights from
Novosibirsk to Krasnodar?

Krasnodar (KRR) to Novosibirsk (OVB) Flights

Distance is 2,013 miles (3,240 kilometers)

Flight Deals

KRR

OVB

Sun, Aug 19

Fri, Aug 31

$447

Flight Deals

KRR

OVB

Mon, Aug 20

Tue, Aug 21

$591

Flight Deals

KRR

OVB

Tue, Aug 21

Tue, Aug 28

$473

Flight Deals

KRR

OVB

Wed, Aug 22

Thu, Sep 27

$354

Flight Deals

KRR

OVB

Thu, Aug 23

Fri, Oct 5

$394

Flight Deals

KRR

OVB

Fri, Aug 24

Fri, Aug 31

$432

Flight Deals

KRR

OVB

Sat, Aug 25

Mon, Aug 27

$446

Flight Deals

KRR

OVB

Sun, Aug 26

Tue, Sep 4

$450

Flight Deals

KRR

OVB

Mon, Aug 27

Thu, Aug 30

$449

Flight Deals

KRR

OVB

Tue, Aug 28

Wed, Sep 5

$413

Flight Deals

KRR

OVB

Wed, Aug 29

Sat, Sep 29

$357

Flight Deals

KRR

OVB

Thu, Aug 30

Mon, Sep 17

$367

Flight Deals

KRR

OVB

Fri, Aug 31

Sun, Sep 30

$354

Cheap Hotels Around in

Novosibirsk

Cheap Flight Deals

Novosibirsk Airport

Novosibirsk Tolmachevo Airport

IATA : OVB

ICAO : UNNT

Airport Type : Public

City : Novosibirsk

City Served : Novosibirsk

Country : Russian Federation

Country Code : RU

Continent : Europe

Time Zone : Asia/Novosibirsk

Latitude : 55.009011

Longitude : 82.666999

Elevation : 365 Feet

Nearest Airports -

TOF - Tomsk Airport - Tomsk, Russian Federation - 223 km

KEJ - Kemerovo Airport - Kemerovo, Russian Federation - 296 km

NOZ - Novokuznetsk Airport - Novokuznetsk, Russian Federation - 301 km

BAX - Barnaul Airport - Barnaul, Russian Federation - 320 km

RGK - Gorno-Altaysk Airport - Gorno-Altaysk, Russian Federation - 467 km

Novosibirsk to KRR flight deals

There are 13 Direct/Connecting flight(s) operating from KRR to OVB. cheapflightsdeal.net provides you the cheapest flights deal round the World. R3, DP, N4, SU, FV, S7 - These airlines provide direct/connecting flights from Krasnodar to Novosibirsk. From Krasnodar (Krasnodar International Airport) to Novosibirsk (Novosibirsk Tolmachevo Airport) total distancen is 2,013 miles.

After Flight Booking, you can now Search Cheap Hotels in Novosibirsk.

Novosibirsk Flights from the nearest Airports of Krasnodar:
Gelendzik Airport (GDZ) to Novosibirsk Tolmachevo Airport (OVB)
Anapa Airport (AAQ) to Novosibirsk Tolmachevo Airport (OVB)
Rostov Airport (ROV) to Novosibirsk Tolmachevo Airport (OVB)
Sochi International Airport (AER) to Novosibirsk Tolmachevo Airport (OVB)
Stavropol Airport (STW) to Novosibirsk Tolmachevo Airport (OVB)

How far is Krasnodar to Novosibirsk?

Approx : 2,013 miles (3,240 kilometers)

Airports in Krasnodar.

Krasnodar International Airport (KRR)

Airports in Novosibirsk.

Novosibirsk Tolmachevo Airport (OVB)

Novosibirsk Airport Timezone.

Asia/Novosibirsk

Timezone of Krasnodar (KRR)

Europe/Moscow

Elevation of Krasnodar Airport

118 Feets

Elevation of Novosibirsk (OVB)

365 Feets

How many Direct Flights from KRR to OVB?

No Direct Flight Found.