Cheap Flights from OVB to HKT

From

  • DEL Delhi, India - Indira Gandhi Intl
  • BOM Mumbai, India - Chatrapati Shivaji Intl
  • BLR Bangalore, India - Bengaluru Intl
  • GOI Goa, India - Dabolim
  • CCU Kolkata, India - Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Intl
  • DXB Dubai, United Arab Emirates - Dubai Intl
  • BKK Bangkok, Thailand - Suvarnabhumi
  • SIN Changi, Singapore - Changi
  • NYC New York, United States - New York Metropolitan
  • KUL Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia - Kuala Lumpur Intl

To

  • KUL Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia - Kuala Lumpur Intl
  • NYC New York, United States - New York Metropolitan
  • SIN Changi, Singapore - Changi
  • BKK Bangkok, Thailand - Suvarnabhumi
  • DXB Dubai, United Arab Emirates - Dubai Intl
  • CCU Kolkata, India - Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Intl
  • GOI Goa, India - Dabolim
  • BLR Bangalore, India - Bengaluru Intl
  • BOM Mumbai, India - Chatrapati Shivaji Intl
  • DEL Delhi, India - Indira Gandhi Intl

Depart

Return

Book Hotel

Fly high, pay less!

Lowest Airfare Deals : OVB to HKT

28 Dec, 2018 $510
23 Dec, 2018 $609
20 Dec, 2018 $637
Looking for flights from
Phuket to Novosibirsk?

Novosibirsk (OVB) to Phuket (HKT) Flights

Distance is 3,353 miles (5,396 kilometers)

Flight Deals

OVB

HKT

Wed, Dec 19

Mon, Jan 7

$695

Flight Deals

OVB

HKT

Thu, Dec 20

Thu, Dec 20

$637

Flight Deals

OVB

HKT

Fri, Dec 21

Sun, Dec 30

$682

Flight Deals

OVB

HKT

Sun, Dec 23

Sat, Dec 29

$609

Flight Deals

OVB

HKT

Mon, Dec 24

Mon, Dec 31

$766

Flight Deals

OVB

HKT

Tue, Dec 25

Thu, Jan 3

$775

Flight Deals

OVB

HKT

Wed, Dec 26

Sun, Jan 20

$962

Flight Deals

OVB

HKT

Thu, Dec 27

Mon, Jan 14

$936

Flight Deals

OVB

HKT

Fri, Dec 28

Wed, Jan 2

$510

Flight Deals

OVB

HKT

Sat, Dec 29

Mon, Jan 21

$942

Flight Deals

OVB

HKT

Sun, Dec 30

Tue, Jan 8

$893

Flight Deals

OVB

HKT

Mon, Dec 31

Mon, Jan 7

$798

Cheap Hotels Around in

Phuket

Cheap Flight Deals

Phuket Airport

Phuket International Airport

IATA : HKT

ICAO : VTSP

Airport Type : Public

City : Phuket

City Served : Phuket

Country : Thailand

Country Code : TH

Continent : Asia

Time Zone : Asia/Bangkok

Latitude : 8.107619

Longitude : 98.306436

Elevation : 42 Feet

Nearest Airports -

KBV - Krabi Airport - Krabi, Thailand - 159 km

URT - Surat Thani Airport - Surat Thani, Thailand - 193 km

KAW - Kawthaung Airport - Kawthaung, Myanmar - 217 km

UNN - Ranong Airport - Ranong, Thailand - 256 km

TST - Trang Airport - Trang, Thailand - 288 km

Phuket to OVB flight deals

There are 12 Direct/Connecting flight(s) operating from OVB to HKT. cheapflightsdeal.net provides you the cheapest flights deal round the World. S7, N4, U6 - These airlines provide direct/connecting flights from Novosibirsk to Phuket. From Novosibirsk (Novosibirsk Tolmachevo Airport) to Phuket (Phuket International Airport) total distancen is 3,353 miles.

After Flight Booking, you can now Search Cheap Hotels in Phuket.

Phuket Flights from the nearest Airports of Novosibirsk:
Tomsk Airport (TOF) to Phuket International Airport (HKT)
Kemerovo Airport (KEJ) to Phuket International Airport (HKT)
Novokuznetsk Airport (NOZ) to Phuket International Airport (HKT)
Barnaul Airport (BAX) to Phuket International Airport (HKT)
Gorno-Altaysk Airport (RGK) to Phuket International Airport (HKT)

How far is Novosibirsk to Phuket?

Approx : 3,353 miles (5,396 kilometers)

Airports in Novosibirsk.

Novosibirsk Tolmachevo Airport (OVB)

Airports in Phuket.

Phuket International Airport (HKT)

Phuket Airport Timezone.

Asia/Bangkok

Timezone of Novosibirsk (OVB)

Asia/Novosibirsk

Elevation of Novosibirsk Airport

365 Feets

Elevation of Phuket (HKT)

42 Feets

How many Direct Flights from OVB to HKT?

No Direct Flight Found.