Cheap Flights from OVB to LED

From

  • DEL Delhi, India - Indira Gandhi Intl
  • BOM Mumbai, India - Chatrapati Shivaji Intl
  • BLR Bangalore, India - Bengaluru Intl
  • GOI Goa, India - Dabolim
  • CCU Kolkata, India - Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Intl
  • DXB Dubai, United Arab Emirates - Dubai Intl
  • BKK Bangkok, Thailand - Suvarnabhumi
  • SIN Changi, Singapore - Changi
  • NYC New York, United States - New York Metropolitan
  • KUL Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia - Kuala Lumpur Intl

To

  • KUL Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia - Kuala Lumpur Intl
  • NYC New York, United States - New York Metropolitan
  • SIN Changi, Singapore - Changi
  • BKK Bangkok, Thailand - Suvarnabhumi
  • DXB Dubai, United Arab Emirates - Dubai Intl
  • CCU Kolkata, India - Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Intl
  • GOI Goa, India - Dabolim
  • BLR Bangalore, India - Bengaluru Intl
  • BOM Mumbai, India - Chatrapati Shivaji Intl
  • DEL Delhi, India - Indira Gandhi Intl

Depart

Return

Book Hotel

Fly high, pay less!

Lowest Airfare Deals : OVB to LED

29 Oct, 2018 $164
30 Oct, 2018 $180
22 Oct, 2018 $181
Looking for flights from
Saint Petersburg to Novosibirsk?

Novosibirsk (OVB) to Saint Petersburg (LED) Flights

Distance is 1,925 miles (3,098 kilometers)

Flight Deals

OVB

LED

Thu, Oct 18

Thu, Oct 25

$255

Flight Deals

OVB

LED

Fri, Oct 19

Tue, Oct 23

$239

Flight Deals

OVB

LED

Sat, Oct 20

Sun, Nov 18

$213

Flight Deals

OVB

LED

Sun, Oct 21

Fri, Oct 26

$220

Flight Deals

OVB

LED

Mon, Oct 22

Wed, Nov 28

$181

Flight Deals

OVB

LED

Tue, Oct 23

Tue, Nov 6

$197

Flight Deals

OVB

LED

Wed, Oct 24

Tue, Oct 30

$198

Flight Deals

OVB

LED

Thu, Oct 25

Thu, Nov 8

$210

Flight Deals

OVB

LED

Fri, Oct 26

Tue, Oct 30

$224

Flight Deals

OVB

LED

Sat, Oct 27

Sun, Nov 11

$225

Flight Deals

OVB

LED

Sun, Oct 28

Wed, Nov 7

$219

Flight Deals

OVB

LED

Mon, Oct 29

Mon, Nov 19

$164

Flight Deals

OVB

LED

Tue, Oct 30

Wed, Nov 14

$180

Flight Deals

OVB

LED

Wed, Oct 31

Thu, Nov 8

$195

Cheap Hotels Around in

Saint Petersburg

Cheap Flight Deals

Saint Petersburg Airport

Pulkovo Airport

IATA : LED

ICAO : ULLI

Airport Type : International

City : Saint Petersburg

City Served : St Petersburg

Country : Russian Federation

Country Code : RU

Continent : Europe

Time Zone : Europe/Moscow

Latitude : 59.799847

Longitude : 30.270505

Elevation : 76 Feet

Nearest Airports -

RVH - Rzhevka Airport - Saint Petersburg, Russian Federation - 40 km

LPP - Lappeenranta Airport - Lappeenranta, Finland - 235 km

TAY - Tartu Airport - Tartu, Estonia - 343 km

TLL - Tallinn Airport - Tallinn, Estonia - 360 km

SVL - Savonlinna Airport - Savonlinna, Finland - 380 km

Saint Petersburg to OVB flight deals

There are 14 Direct/Connecting flight(s) operating from OVB to LED. cheapflightsdeal.net provides you the cheapest flights deal round the World. S7, FV, DP, U6 - These airlines provide direct/connecting flights from Novosibirsk to Saint Petersburg. From Novosibirsk (Novosibirsk Tolmachevo Airport) to Saint Petersburg (Pulkovo Airport) total distancen is 1,925 miles.

After Flight Booking, you can now Search Cheap Hotels in Saint Petersburg.

Saint Petersburg Flights from the nearest Airports of Novosibirsk:
Tomsk Airport (TOF) to Pulkovo Airport (LED)
Kemerovo Airport (KEJ) to Pulkovo Airport (LED)
Novokuznetsk Airport (NOZ) to Pulkovo Airport (LED)
Barnaul Airport (BAX) to Pulkovo Airport (LED)
Gorno-Altaysk Airport (RGK) to Pulkovo Airport (LED)

How far is Novosibirsk to Saint Petersburg?

Approx : 1,925 miles (3,098 kilometers)

Airports in Novosibirsk.

Novosibirsk Tolmachevo Airport (OVB)

Airports in Saint Petersburg.

Pulkovo Airport (LED)
St. Petersburg-Clearwater International Airport (PIE)
Rzhevka Airport (RVH)
Whitted Airport (SPG)

Saint Petersburg Airport Timezone.

Europe/Moscow

Timezone of Novosibirsk (OVB)

Asia/Novosibirsk

Elevation of Novosibirsk Airport

365 Feets

Elevation of Saint Petersburg (LED)

76 Feets

How many Direct Flights from OVB to LED?

No Direct Flight Found.