Cheap Flights from VKO to IKT

From

  • DEL Delhi, India - Indira Gandhi Intl
  • BOM Mumbai, India - Chatrapati Shivaji Intl
  • BLR Bangalore, India - Bengaluru Intl
  • GOI Goa, India - Dabolim
  • CCU Kolkata, India - Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Intl
  • DXB Dubai, United Arab Emirates - Dubai Intl
  • BKK Bangkok, Thailand - Suvarnabhumi
  • SIN Changi, Singapore - Changi
  • NYC New York, United States - New York Metropolitan
  • KUL Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia - Kuala Lumpur Intl

To

  • KUL Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia - Kuala Lumpur Intl
  • NYC New York, United States - New York Metropolitan
  • SIN Changi, Singapore - Changi
  • BKK Bangkok, Thailand - Suvarnabhumi
  • DXB Dubai, United Arab Emirates - Dubai Intl
  • CCU Kolkata, India - Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Intl
  • GOI Goa, India - Dabolim
  • BLR Bangalore, India - Bengaluru Intl
  • BOM Mumbai, India - Chatrapati Shivaji Intl
  • DEL Delhi, India - Indira Gandhi Intl

Depart

Return

Book Hotel

Fly high, pay less!

Lowest Airfare Deals : VKO to IKT

22 Aug, 2018 $233
28 Aug, 2018 $240
30 Aug, 2018 $249
Looking for flights from
Irkutsk to Moscow?

Moscow (VKO) to Irkutsk (IKT) Flights

Distance is 2,630 miles (4,232 kilometers)

Flight Deals

MOW

IKT

Wed, Aug 22

Thu, Sep 20

$233

Flight Deals

MOW

IKT

Thu, Aug 23

Tue, Sep 11

$257

Flight Deals

MOW

IKT

Fri, Aug 24

Sat, Nov 24

$249

Flight Deals

MOW

IKT

Sat, Aug 25

Sun, Nov 25

$249

Flight Deals

MOW

IKT

Sun, Aug 26

Sun, Sep 9

$273

Flight Deals

MOW

IKT

Mon, Aug 27

Fri, Sep 7

$257

Flight Deals

MOW

IKT

Tue, Aug 28

Tue, Jan 29

$240

Flight Deals

MOW

IKT

Wed, Aug 29

Wed, Sep 5

$289

Flight Deals

MOW

IKT

Thu, Aug 30

Wed, Sep 19

$249

Flight Deals

MOW

IKT

Fri, Aug 31

Thu, Sep 6

$273

Cheap Hotels Around in

Irkutsk

Cheap Flight Deals

Irkutsk Airport

Irkutsk International Airport

IATA : IKT

ICAO : UIII

Airport Type : Public / Military

City : Irkutsk

City Served : Irkutsk

Country : Russian Federation

Country Code : RU

Continent : Europe

Time Zone : Asia/Irkutsk

Latitude : 52.273309

Longitude : 104.356071

Elevation : 1573 Feet

Nearest Airports -

UUD - Ulan-Ude Airport - Ulan-Ude, Russian Federation - 465 km

BTK - Bratsk Airport - Bratsk, Russian Federation - 658 km

UIK - Ust-Ilimsk Airport - Ust-Ilimsk, Russian Federation - 921 km

KCK - Kirensk Airport - Kirensk, Russian Federation - 948 km

UKX - Ust-Kut Airport - Ust-Kut, Russian Federation - 990 km

Irkutsk to VKO flight deals

There are 10 Direct/Connecting flight(s) operating from VKO to IKT. cheapflightsdeal.net provides you the cheapest flights deal round the World. DP - These airlines provide direct/connecting flights from Moscow to Irkutsk. From Moscow (Vnukovo Airport) to Irkutsk (Irkutsk International Airport) total distancen is 2,630 miles.

After Flight Booking, you can now Search Cheap Hotels in Irkutsk.

Irkutsk Flights from the nearest Airports of Moscow:
Sheremetyevo International Airport (SVO) to Irkutsk International Airport (IKT)
Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) to Irkutsk International Airport (IKT)
Chkalovsky Airport (CKL) to Irkutsk International Airport (IKT)
Bykovo Airport (BKA) to Irkutsk International Airport (IKT)
Tunoshna Airport (IAR) to Irkutsk International Airport (IKT)

How far is Moscow to Irkutsk?

Approx : 2,630 miles (4,232 kilometers)

Airports in Moscow.

Bykovo Airport (BKA)
Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME)
Ostafyevo International Airport (OSF)
Sheremetyevo International Airport (SVO)
Vnukovo Airport (VKO)

Airports in Irkutsk.

Irkutsk International Airport (IKT)

Irkutsk Airport Timezone.

Asia/Irkutsk

Timezone of Moscow (VKO)

Europe/Moscow

Elevation of Moscow Airport

686 Feets

Elevation of Irkutsk (IKT)

1573 Feets

How many Direct Flights from VKO to IKT?

No Direct Flight Found.